Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

parody

  • Bart Baker

    Hi I'm Bart! I'm the king of music video parodies! SUBSCRIBE and I'll make it worth your while. You catch my drift? For Business inquiries please email management - BartBakerBiz@gmail.com...
  • Taylor Swift - "Look What You Made Me Do" PARODY

    Taylor Swift - "Look What You Made Me Do" PARODY ▷ SATAN SWIFT MERCH - http://thebakedlife.com ▷ INSTA - http://instagram.com/bartbaker ▷ ALL MY PARODIES - http://goo.gl/CJrZjJ ▷...
  • Post Malone ft. 21 Savage - "Rockstar" PARODY

    Post Malone ft. 21 Savage - "Rockstar" PARODY ▷ ALL MY PARODIES - http://goo.gl/81KsEm ▷ GET THE SONG - https://goo.gl/7ygFRh ▷ MERCH - http://thebakedlife.com ▷ INSTA - http://instagram.co...
  • Lil Pump - "Gucci Gang" PARODY

    Lil Pump - "Gucci Gang" (Official Music Video) PARODY ▷ ALL MY PARODIES - http://goo.gl/rezoFK ▷ GET THE SONG - http://goo.gl/iiTrA3 ▷ GET THE BART BAKER APP - http://smarturl.it/bartbaker...
  • Ed Sheeran - "Shape of You" PARODY

    WATCH ALL MY PARODIES - https://goo.gl/V06gbn ▷ GET MY ALBUM "CELEBRITEASE" NOW - https://goo.gl/vN8TcQ ▷ GET THE SONG - https://bart-baker.lnk.to/ShapeOfYouParody ▷ INSTAGRAM -...
  • Logan Paul’s Apology (PARODY)

    SIKE BOY GET THAT LLS MERCH! Link below! https://teespring.com/stores/loveliveserve DEMAND YOUR CITY!: https://tourdemand.live/loveliveserve If you guys are looking to start a YouTube channel,...
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey - "Closer" PARODY

    GET MY HIT SONG "KIMYE" TODAY - http://bit.ly/KIMYEiTunes ▷ WATCH ALL MY PARODIES - http://bit.ly/JuJuParody ▷ GET THE SONG - http://goo.gl/D3MVBC ▷ FOLLOW ME ON MUSICAL.LY - @BartBaker...
  • SSJ9K "Rapper Ball Z (Dbz parody)" REACTION!!

    In today's Episode of Couples Reacts we react to Rapper Ball Z (Dbz parody) and we even saw ugandan knuckles in the background!!! Original Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9J6sVkXQGVI...
  • Ugandan GOKU knows de wae! ( DBZ Parody)

    Ugandan GOKU knows de wae! ( DBZ Parody) Froku shirt: https://teespring.com/froku1#pid=2&cid=577&sid=front NapGeta: https://teespring.com/napgeta#pid=2&cid=6046&sid=front Saiyan Knight...
  • TI Winner Echo (MaiDonger - Amazon Echo Parody)

    Open cases and get cool skins right now ➫ https://goo.gl/zDkCKY 10% bonus promo code: @BULLDOG (to be entered before making a deposit,can be used indefinitely) AdmiralBulldog stream moments,redd...
  • MyLiFi PARODY - “The Internet Lamp!”

    The future is looking bright… and a little dim. SAMTIME LIVE SHOW: https://www.twitch.tv/samtimelive 3PM Los Angeles (FRIDAY) 6PM New York (FRIDAY) 11PM London (FRIDAY) 10AM Melbourne (SATURDAY)...
  • Katy Perry - Hey Hey Hey (CARTOON PARODY)

    Official Cartoon Parody of “Katy Perry - Hey Hey Hey" ☆SUBSCRIBE THEN HIT THE : http://bit.ly/29HNX6H ☆Watch more: http://bit.ly/CARTOONPARODIES ☆Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Poptoo...